Beckenham

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$150 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
14 September 2019 for 3 months to plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Ceiling fan
  • TV aerial outlet
Security bond
No bond

Home Description

Description of the home

Old cottage style, , wooden floor board, heaps of character

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Living area heating
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Electricity

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41 years or over
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
Travel
About the occupants
Hi, my name is fi, I am friendly quiet person, I like a quiet lifestyle, gardening , going for coffee with friends. I work day shift but am currently looking at a fifo role. Which is why I am looking for someone to share my home
Compatible people
I would love to have someone who would be prepared to love and look after my 2 little dogs while I am working away. Would prefer a person my age, that works, does there own thing, respect for each other , 457 workers are welcome. Will negotiate living arrangements for the right person
Description of pets
My boy is Maltese shitzu, his name is lil Wayne and Lucy is a papillon puppy, who is new to us, both dogs are gentle loving house dogs that are so precious to me

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
36 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Dogs okay