Burleigh Heads

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$240 per week (includes bills)
Date available
16 September 2019 for 5 months to plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Light airy, cannot beat location. 3min walk to heart of Burleigh Heads, 5min walk to beach. Loads of restaurants, cafes, bars, transport, shops. Beautiful quiet and tranquil apartment block. Pool downstairs. Gorgeous balcony. Fully equipped kitchen. Your own bathroom with a bath and a separate toilet. Great beachside living without the traffic noise.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Electronic security
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

Included

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Shopping
About the occupants
Michelle, 40. Easygoing, ex-Sydneysider. Love beachside lifestyle, cooking, reading, the arts. Fletcher 10. Busy bee at school, doing sport, or at his Dads. Gorgeous quiet boy who has lived in share accomm for quite a while. We're both very respectful of others space and privacy.
Compatible people
Respectful of others space, and belongings. Clean, considerate and not a party animal. Prefer A female as room is quite girl oriented.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog