Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$400 per week (includes bills)
Couple$550 per week (includes bills)
Date available
14 May 2021 for 1 month to 6 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Double glazed windows
  • Desk available
Security bond

Home Description

Description of the home

Townhouse living, 20 minutes drive to Sydney CBD. Near Ferry Wharf, bus 504, 438 to the city.

The room is available from 30 April 2021. Furnished with queen-size bed and mattress provided. You can share all the kitchenware I have. Street parking available. One female flatmate is preferred, as you only share with me, another female in the house.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer

Bills and expenses

All bills are included (gas,water,electricity, internet), 500G internet usage per month.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
  • 36 to 40 years
  • 41+ years
Smoking at home
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Business
  • Current affairs
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Spirituality
About the occupants
Hi, I’m Luna. I’m the only occupant in the house and looking for one female flatmate to share the house for a short or long term. I’m working in property finance sector and working from home sometimes during the week.
Compatible people
I like to communicate with people, but also respect others’ privacy. I have boxes of wines, we can enjoy a cup together after work or during the weekend if you like.
Description of pets
He is a cute furry medium size poodle cross.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
31 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Dogs okay