Ferryden Park

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$180 per week (includes bills)
Couple$220 per week (includes bills)
Date available
22 September 2019 for 6 months to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

House is furnished apart from the bedrooms. Reverse cycle air conditioning to all rooms. Kitchen has Oven, Stove, Dishwasher, Fridge, Plenty of cupboards. Lounge has 2 Recliners & a 3 seater lounge TV with Netflix, Foxtel, Chromecast, Xbox. Laundry has Front loader washing machine. Low maint garden front and back. Outdoor entertainment area. Can get a bed & side cupboard if required.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

NBN connected & all bills included in rent

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
  • 36 to 40 years
  • 41 years or over
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Computers or Internet
  • Current affairs
  • Music
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Television
About the occupants
2 Males currently at the house and work full time. Keep to ourselves at times but also very social housemates.
Compatible people
Person can have personal time and socialise it's up to as long as you are friendly and get along with everyone.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog