Como

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$185 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
12 September 2019 for 6 months to plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Double glazed windows
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Carpeted and freshly painted.

Home Description

Description of the home

The villa is nicely renovated and modern with a lovely outdoor courtyard. The location is great as it is really close to the freeway and Perth City. It is also close to Canning Bridge Station. The neighbourhood is safe and fairly quiet with a beautiful park within walking distance.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Electricity, gas, water consumption and nbn. Bills are divided equally.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Movie goer
  • Music
  • Socialising
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hello I'm Julie and I work in a hospital pharmacy. I just finished my teaching qualifications and I am looking forward to a new career. I like being outside and in nature so always up for a hike or even a stroll to the park. I am a wildlife enthusiast and I used to be a Zoo Keeper. I am passionate about films and music. I love going to the cinema and finding new restaurants and bars to visit.
Compatible people
I'm looking for a flat mate who likes to socialise but who can also be respectful of each others space and privacy. Ideally you'd be a friendly, kind and considerate person who is also clean. You're welcome to have friends over at any time.
Description of pets
I have a three year old fox terrier crossed called Acacia. She is a very social dog and loves to be around all people. She is friendly and sweet natured dog.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog