Claremont

Perth

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$280 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
22 September 2019 for 5 months to plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Double glazed windows
  • Own outdoor area
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

I am currently renting a lovely fully furnished apartment in Claremont; 2 bathrooms, 2 bedrooms with balcony and near to train and Claremont quarter shopping. Can remove bedroom furniture if required.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet

Bills and expenses

Rent 280
Electricity- 40 per 6 weeks
Internet- 30 per month
Bills split evenly

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Community work
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Movie goer
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi, I am Rae, I am 28 years old currently living in a lovely 2 bedroom apartment in newly built tiger way. I am currently working as a doctor at royal perth and enjoy the laid back Perth lifestyle. Loves a good night out dancing but also my own personal space.
Compatible people
Female roommate, who is friendly and tidy and keen to try new adventures!

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog