Hectorville

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$180 per week (includes bills)
Date available
18 February 2020 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Extremely clean home and a very warm welcome felling

Home Description

Description of the home

Very close to pubic transportation and it’s in a very good location the east of Adelaide,not far from Norwood etc ,the home is extremely clean you would have your own bathroom across from your bedroom, lounge room and open area for entertainment

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Electronic security

Bills and expenses

Electricity, Gas. , water

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
Health and fitness
About the occupants
Hi my name is Rob I have a 10 year old daughter who stays on the weekend like Friday nights ,I don’t drink heavy or take any kind of drugs or smoke ,only interested in having females as house sharing,due to the fact of my daughters needs kind regards Rob
Compatible people
Friendly, kind , trustworthy ,honesty, respected

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
31 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog