Albion

Melbourne

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$650 per month (excludes bills)
Couple$850 per month (excludes bills)
Date available
1 February 2020 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • Double glazed windows
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
You will share bathroom/ toilet with only one male.

Home Description

Description of the home

Looking for a third person to join our beautiful spacious house in Albion. 5min drive to Sunshine shopping centre. Street parking

Smoking allowed
Long term

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

650/mt including wifi BUT bills will be divided by 3 members.
Bills are reasonable

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
  • Female, lesbian/bi
  • Male, gay/bi
Age group
  • 31 to 35 years
  • 36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
  • Outdoor smoker
  • Indoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Cooking and food
  • Music
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
Looking for a 3rd housemate in our spacious house in Albion. Working Aussie male and Asian female in our 30’s. We are very friendly and easy going people who liked hanging around with housemates.
Compatible people
Someone who is very friendly, social, loves hanging around with housemates.
Friendly
Social
Easy going
Genuine

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Smokers okay
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Dogs okay