Huntfield Heights

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$150 per week (excludes bills)
Couple$225 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
19 October 2019 for 3 months to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • Double glazed windows
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Very clean & peaceful living.

Home Description

Description of the home

10 year old hold with quality fittings, furniture, appliances very clean and tidy all the time.
Share house with middle age respectable security guard, cyclist & gym junkie.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Water views
  • Gym or fitness area

Bills and expenses

Split the bills

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Business
  • Community work
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
About the occupants
I am the owner of the house I am middle age very clean, tidy, respectable man working as a security guard I am cyclist and gym gym junkie.

You must be working full time, non smoker not into very heavy drinker and you like to clean up after the cooking and try to keep clean the house.
Compatible people
I respect others privacy and I respect every body very much.
I am a father of 3 adult girls and a bodybuilder adult boy but they all living with their partners in their own homes.
I respect younger people very much.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Cats okay