Abbotsford

Melbourne

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$250 per week (includes bills)
Date available
19 October 2019 for 1 month to 6 months
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

Offering to commuters/FIFOs/ interstaters needing A PART-TIME MELBOURNE PAD (I.E. 3-5 NIGHTS A WEEK)

Fully furnished apartment (apart from your room). The room is small but has its own bathroom.

The complex; lap pool, rooftop spas, gym, sauna, yoga studio, two restaurants, and communal dining, BBQ and cinema areas with a spectacular view over Melbourne’s CBD and the Yarra.

Close to the foodie/entertainment hubs of Collingwood and Richmond. The 12 or 109 trams at your doorstep, North Richmond Station down the road.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • BBQ facilities
  • City views
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Water views
  • Electronic security
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Swimming pool
  • Gym or fitness area
  • Sauna
  • Spa or hot tub

Bills and expenses

$200-250 per week (depending on how many nights you're here)
Bills will be included in your rent

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Current affairs
  • Health and fitness
About the occupants
I work in the media. Looking for a like-minded professional to share my lovely sunny apartment, either during the week, or if someone needs a weekend Melbourne base
Compatible people
Kind, good sense of humour, respectful of others' space

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
25 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog