Abbotsford

Melbourne

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$212 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
6 December 2019 for 6 months to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
No bond

Home Description

Description of the home

Great 2 bedroom house in Abbotsford.
Nicely furnished and appointed with two seperate living areas and a cat.
Close to public transport as well as many and varied cafes, bars and restaurants.

Home features

  • Living area heating
  • Dishwasher
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Bills split evenly
Cleaner comes fortnightly which you may or may not want to contribute to.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Socialising
  • Television
About the occupants
Hi, my name's Joel, I'm a 51 year old chef. I work mostly nights and weekends.
I try to stay pretty active but am not averse to a night in watching rubbish on Netflix
I am relaxed and respectful.
Compatible people
I'm looking for someone that has there life mostly together and considerate of how their actions may impact on their housemates.
Description of pets
1 cat, 8 month old. Fun and cool

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
31 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog