Mawson Lakes

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (includes bills)
Couple$200 per week (includes bills)
Date available
19 October 2019 for 6 months to plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Air-conditioner
  • Own outdoor area
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Private balcony and shared bathroom.
$200 per week. Bond $800.

Home Description

Description of the home

Room for rent In Mawson lakes.

3 story house I’m a quiet neighbourhood. Small room. Double bed available. Shared bathroom with shower and bath and toilet, and private balcony. And we have a cleaner thats comes twice a week to clean the house and your room if you wish. Couples are welcome.

Smokers yes outside only.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Water views

Bills and expenses

Only have to pay for water, electricity, and gas if you use it. Free wifi, Netflix, Stan, prime, Foxtel.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, gay/bi
Age group
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a cat and dog
Main interests
About the occupants
Ryan my partner 31 gay and he form America
Amir Persian 30. Really freindly.
And me 27 gay and love to have fun and chat about everything.
Compatible people
Fun and awesome person. Love to try new food. And not fussy with food. And love to spend time down stairs and watch Netflix etc. Must have a part time, full time, casual job. No preference on gender or race.
Description of pets
Lilly she’s 5 and she a beagle. And gibby he my cat and he 3 and he just does his own thing.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog