Claremont

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (includes bills)
Date available
19 October 2019 for 3 months to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Desk available
  • Use of separate room
Security bond
No bond
Other information
Extra large space with a ping pong table.

Home Description

Description of the home

Lovely Quiet Family Town House in the heart of beautiful & safe Claremont. Opposite Claremont Quarter Shopping Centre, 5 minutes from Train & Bus. Gorgeous parks, lake, river and beach all walking distance. Also easy access to UWA & Taylor's College. We have converted our garage to create this additional (very spacious) room by popular request. We look forward to meeting you, welcome !

Home features

  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

All bills & internet (some cleaning) included

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Current affairs
  • Health and fitness
  • Movie goer
  • Socialising
About the occupants
Chi is from Taiwan (26) studied in Australia is a Doctor who likes eating out & exercising.
Ada is from Poland (26) who is into alternative medicine, Yoga, Pilates & meditation.
Both easygoing, tidy and independent.
Compatible people
Friendly, flexible, relaxed and Independent. Respectful of each other's space, routine and needs.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog