Boondall

Brisbane

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$170 per week (includes bills)
Date available
19 October 2019 for 3 months to 6 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
The rent includes electricity only. While the bathroom is shared with myself there are 2 toilets.

Home Description

Description of the home

This home well maintained, is secure and located close to public transport, ACU Banyo and TAFE Bracken ridge
A bus stop out the front services the local area, trains and a bus to the city only 1km away.
Easy access on and off the gateway.
Only 2 kms to small shopping centre, and 300m to corner store.
The yard is fully fenced with a pool in the back.
I have a small house dog so any potential tenant must be animal friendly. The home is kept very clean and tidy.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

Electricity

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Business
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Socialising
  • Travel
About the occupants
My name is Sharon. I'm a 53 yo. I work in the fitness industry so I'm in and out of the house. My hours include early morning and late evenings.
I'm generally quiet and do not often entertain. I rarely drink and don't smoke or do drugs .
I spend my weekends either with friends and family or working around my yard, or in the gym.
Compatible people
You must be respectful of my belongings and my dog.
I would like someone who is relatively quite. It is important to me that you are tidy and clean up after yourself at the time.
Description of pets
Bailey is a small cavoodle shi tzu. She is a rescue dog and is 18 months old. She is quite timid.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog