Broadbeach Waters

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$250 per week (includes bills)
Couple$300 per week (includes bills)
Date available
20 October 2019 for 1 month to 1 month
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Desk available
  • Use of separate room
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
I'm renting my room coz I'll be travelling in this period.

Home Description

Description of the home

This is a share house with one girl and two man's but everyone is welcome. Is a quiet house no party house the guys are so friendly. The house got water views and a beautiful sunset with pool good vibration perfect good moments.

Home features

  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Water views
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

All bills are included with rent.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
  • Male, gay/bi
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Sports
  • Travel
About the occupants
Aline 30 years age work and studying.
James 25 years old just working.
Vinicius 28 years old work and studying.
Compatible people
Be friendly and polite.
Description of pets
So amazing and docile.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Cats okay