Gilberton

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$300 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
15 October 2019 for 6 months to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Desk available
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

Hi, We are two Professional gay Guys who are looking for a third person to share our home, close to the CBD. We are not a couple! We are fun, professional guys who like to have fun in moderation who respect our privacy.

We like to socialise but also like to have chilled weekends in. Our home offers two living spaces, a spare bedroom/ office, with the three tenanted bedrooms all having a separate shower and toilet with the master bedroom having an Ensuite.

The bedroom on offer has an attached bathroom, two built in wardrobes and will comfortably fit a double/queen bed with a tall boy as well as a side table.

We don't have a preference over male or female house mates, however being two gay guys a third guy would be ideal, however we are open for anyone. We are exceptionally clean and there are housekeeping rules.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Electronic security

Bills and expenses

all Utilities are divided by 3 housemates - Gas, Elec, Internet, water

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, gay/bi
Age group
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Business
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movie goer
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
Jayke -the Director my own company and sing professionally, love to socialise and also have chilled weeks in
Jeremy- CEO of Government agency ,Like socialise and also have chilled weeks in, Works away a lot rarely home.
Compatible people
we are extremely Clean, we all pull our weight and everyone lives in harmony. we like to have people over, love to enjoy life.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Males (str)
  • Males (gay/bi)
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog