Burleigh Heads

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$220 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
20 November 2019 for 2 months to plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Desk available
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

Quiet home
Beach shack feeling
Good Nieghbours
Wooden floors
With plenty of room
Good size back yard fully fenced
Share with myself only

Home features

  • Broadband Internet
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

$220.00 week
Plus electricity about $150 quarter

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a cat and dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Health and fitness
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
My name is Jeanine
I live alone in this house at Burliegh
I enjoy walking ,riding, hiking
Dog parks, swimming , beach
I work full time at the Casino as a cleaner, I do early starts
Compatible people
Maturity
Friendly
Has there own interest
And works and is active
Description of pets
Little toy poodle he is 10 and likes everything his only way
He is a true lover not and fighter
I big old female cat called tiger Lillie we call her tiger
She loves a pat she is about ten kgs loves her food and to be brushed

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
36 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog