Coombabah

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$180 per week (includes bills)
Date available
19 October 2019 for 2 weeks to plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • Desk available
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Asking price is $180 per week including utilities/bills.

Home Description

Description of the home

Furnished room for rent in a complex located in Coombabah. Nice and quiet area, with a bus stop right across the road. 5 minute drive from Runaway Bay Shopping Centre, library and gym. Beautiful walking paths across the road to the esplanade. 20 minute drive to the heart of Surfers Paradise.

Room includes bed, desk, hanging storage room in wardrobe, and drawers also. Room has great light and a view into the backyard. Includes toilet, bathroom, shower spacious kitchen and living room. Complex has a tennis court, pool, bbq area and undercover seated area near pool. Parking is provided on site. You will have your own fridge also.

No smoking inside. Beautiful cat Milly lives on site, who is quiet and placid, who does her own thing most of the time. Looking for a clean and respectful tenant :) No drug or alcohol issues. Providing a character reference would be ideal.

Please contact me for more details.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Swimming pool
  • Spa or hot tub

Bills and expenses

Bills are inclusive in rent.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
About the occupants
My name is Adriana. I have 2 part time jobs, one as administration in a Private Certifying company, and one as a Delivery Driver for a coffee company. I work on the weekends as a photographer for car shows.

Nic works for the same coffee company full time and studies part time also.

We enjoy a quite lifestyle
Compatible people
We respect each other and room mates, we are quite and considerate people who would like to invite someone into our home who has the same values as us.
Description of pets
Milly is a Persian x Tortoise Shell, who keeps to herself and is lovely natured and a sucker for pats :)

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog