Waverley

Sydney

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$420 per week (includes bills)
Date available
21 June 2020 for 1 month plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Own outdoor area
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

Beautiful modern building with leafy outlook.
Very quiet but central location ; walk to beach and 10 mins train to city.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Electronic security
  • Elevator / Lift

Bills and expenses

all bills included except shared cleaner bill.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Business
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Current affairs
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
I am a small business owner with varied schedule, but very fit and active; tennis twice a week, surfing / swimming 3 or 4 times a week, hiking, skiing ...loved to cook and enjoy a glass of wine
Compatible people
I don't party at home, its the chill zone. Although great home cooked meals or BBQ are the usual fare... I keep the place clean and tidy and have professional cleaners every 2 weeks....I respect flatmates space...looking for like minded flatmate....

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog