Abbotsford

Melbourne

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$250 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
19 October 2019 for 6 months to plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Hey Guys! I will be moving to this place on the 18th of October and I am looking for a new housemate! Pictures are taken from Real Estate agent's ad, so the furniture will be little different. Its a decent size bedroom with decent size robes, however, doesn't have a window. The building has an indoor swimming pool and gym. Plus, it is 2 min walk to public transport.

Home Description

Description of the home

Great Location. The building has a swimming pool and gym plus super close to public transport. Also, it has an amazing city view!

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • City views
  • Electronic security
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Swimming pool
  • Gym or fitness area

Bills and expenses

Electricity, gas, and internet will be divided equally.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, gay/bi
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Current affairs
  • Movie goer
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Video games
About the occupants
Hey Guys! I am a full-time 9to5r who is looking for someone to move to this place with me!. I believe I am very social and likable, and most importantly easy to live with (quote from my ex-housemate)!. I am a huge Star Wars fan and much of a dog person. Also, I am imported from Turkey!
Compatible people
I am respectful to personal space but I would really like to be friends with my housemate. I never say no to occasional drinking, Netflix and stuff.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog