Alphington

Melbourne

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$225 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
19 October 2019 for 1 week to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Double glazed windows
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

We moved into the property when it was brand new. We have been here for about 4 months. It’s very new. Great city views off our exclusive roof top. Aircon throughout the house. Netflix, internet, two balcony’s, walking distance to public transport, house is over 4 levels, so plenty on space.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • BBQ facilities
  • City views
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Electricity
Gas
Internet
Cleaner
Water

All divided by 3 and we have solar power and rain water facilities so minimises bills

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Business
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Travel
About the occupants
Joey - 29, Hospitality Manager, easy going, heading out or staying in, fitness, entertaining, music.

Himantha, 26, hospitality, out going, social, hanging with friends, entertaining, beers, cooking.
Compatible people
.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog