Bentley

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$170 per week (includes bills)
Couple$210 per week (includes bills)
Date available
21 October 2019 for 3 months to 3 months
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

New house situated very close the city and other amenities. 5mins walk to the bustop and 5mins drive to Curtin uni. Free shuttle also available to uni.

Double bed bedroom with closet and shared bathroom. 2 parking spaces available off street. Ideal for students. No pets no party house.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer

Bills and expenses

Bills include internet, electricity, gas and water.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Current affairs
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
2 girls and one guy. Age range 31-35 years. 2 students, everyone has a part-time/casual job so there is no fixed time of getting back to or leaving the house.
Compatible people
Understanding and easy housemates, like to socialise, friendly people. Respect each other and like to keep the house tidy

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog