Albert Park

Melbourne

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$780 per month (excludes bills)
Date available
16 October 2019 for 6 months to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

1 Bedroom Available in Melbourne’s Most Prestigious Locations.
This is Your Chance To Live In A Million Dollar Suburb Without The Price Tag!

Albert Park is without a doubt one of the most beautiful suburbs in Melbourne. Our home is surrounded by respectful neighbours, beautiful parks and leafy green streets which provides a beautiful, serene and relaxing place to live.

Our townhouse is super cute and has a fun and functional vibe.
It is double story - 2 bedrooms upstairs, 1 bedroom downstairs.
Small courtyard area to grow herbs and dry our clothes.

I have lived here now for almost 2 years and love it.
Location is unreal and living in Albert Park is so AMAZING because it has a small town feel with the city just minutes away.
Beautiful wide roads and treelined streets.
Beach is so close - and coming up to Summer it will be perfect!
Close to so many great cafes and shopping precincts.
Ample off street parking available.

5 minute walk to Albert Park Village
5 minute walk to the beach
7 minute walk to Bay Street Port Melbourne
10 minute walk to South Melbourne Markets

Tram 1 - 15 minutes to Flinders Street Station
Tram 96 - 10 minutes to Southern Cross Station

The house is currently fully furnished except your bedroom.

NO COUPLES.
NO STUDENTS
Long Term Renters

Home features

  • Living area heating
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

All bills are shared equally :)

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Health and fitness
  • Personal development
  • Travel
About the occupants
Your roomies include myself and Beth. My name is Anneliese (27 years old) and I work as a finance recruiter in the CBD. I am passionate about health and wellness, travel and my adorable cat, Butters (who is the best). Your other roomie, Beth (41 year old) works in government and is very passionate about health, travel and personal development.
Compatible people
What would make you our perfect roomie is someone who is genuine, considerate, loves a chat equally as much as they love their own space, is single and shares our passions for health, personal development and of course, our gorgeous cat Butters. This is NOT a party house and we very much see our home as our own little sanctuary. We love to hang out on the couch to chat, watch netflix and share dinner together :) Most of all, we are a family and love/are very considerate of one others needs/space.
Description of pets
We have a lovely kitty cat called Butters who will love on you all day long. He is a new addition to the household and loves attention, hugs and lots of love!

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
25 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Cats okay