Golden Grove

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (includes bills)
Couple$280 per week (includes bills)
Date available
2 April 2020 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Ceiling fan
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Use of separate room
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
No bond
Other information
Large bright and airy room
Quality carpet

Home Description

Description of the home

5 year old very large home..
180 ° views of hills, vineyard etc
See every sunset from the kitchen and living areas.
Bus stops and modern shopping centre just minutes walk away
Bright and airy..

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Bills included

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 41+ years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a cat and dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Business
About the occupants
Owner is a 58 year old separated woman
Name is Goldie
Have my own domestic cleaning business
When not working I like to be home relaxing and taking care of things
24 year old daughter is only other occupant
Her name is Cherie
Cherie works afternoon shift at Haighs Chocolates
Have 2 rooms available to choose from..
1 furnished and I unfurnished
Compatible people
Clean and tidy..
Respect for cleanliness of common areas as well as their own private areas
Good sense of humour
Honest and reliable
Love of animals as we have 2 dogs 1 cat 2 budgies and fish outside in pond
Description of pets
2 dogs are friendly loving labradoodles
Both desexed and clean males
Cat is elderly Persian..

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog