Ascot

Brisbane

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$180 per week (includes bills)
Couple$220 per week (includes bills)
Date available
19 October 2019 for 1 month to 3 months
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

A beautiful 2 bedroom unit in Ascot. Living room with large television and clean kitchen always. Nice place 2 minutes walking to coles, 5 minutes walk for bus and you can get ferry also. I have garage and free street parking if you have car.

Home features

  • Broadband Internet

Bills and expenses

The rent included all the bills electricity,internet. We do our own thing for food wise but have a kitty to cleaning and bathroom items.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
Art and culture
About the occupants
Hey,I am Riya.I am 25 and living simple and active. I fairly work long hours and I love it. I love to read,travel and watch movies and music is all time my favorite. I like to keep my home simple living,clean and organised.
Compatible people
I am looking for friendly and considerate people with positive attitude to life.if you are after drama free home and don't mind doing your bit to keep the home clean and tidy,then we are in same page.i think it's great to have friendship with home,but also respect each others space and privacy. Your friends are welcome visitors.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog