Alexandra Hills

Brisbane

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$180 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
12 November 2019 for 6 months to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

I’ve got a 2 story house, lovely big deck with BBQ, man cave downstairs with pool table, massive back yard

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Shared water and power bills

Foxtel and Unlimited internet included in the rent

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
  • Non-smoker
  • Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Computers or Internet
  • Music
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi I’m Brett, I’m a single guy. I work early hours (5am -2pm) very sociable, love having a couple of drinks and a bbq on the deck and getting out to sporting events
Compatible people
I’m looking for a friendly and considerate people with a positive attitude to life, if you are after a drama free home and don’t mind doing your bit to keep the house clean and tidy, then we’re on the same page 😊 I think it’s great to have a friendship within the home, but also respect each other’s privacy, your friends are also very welcome
Description of pets
I have a mini bull terrier, his names Rusty... he can be a bit boisterous at first but very loveable

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog