Bedford

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$140 per week (includes bills)
Date available
12 November 2019 for 1 month to 6 months
Bedroom size
Small bedroom (single bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Desk available
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Very spacious fully furnished house in Bedford. Nice BBQ and garden areas. The house is in great location: restaurants, shops and even a bowling club are all within 5 min drive. 2 bus stops within 2 min walk and the CBD is 15 to 20 min by bus.

Home features

  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

All bills included electricity, gas, internet, water

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Health and fitness
  • Movie goer
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
I work full time during the week and spend most weekends at home. I like to go to the gym and to the movies. Sometimes, very rarely :) I invite friends for BBQ. I also run a dance studio, I practise at home once a week and run classes once a week too in the city.

I'm very easy going but can't stand mess. I'm looking for someone that cares as much as I do for keeping the house clean and tidy.
Compatible people
Someone that is clean and tidy. Preferably that doesn't smoke and doesn't get drunk on a regular basis. Someone with a full time job or studying and working.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
25 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog