Bracken Ridge


Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$180 per week (includes bills)
Date available
27 July 2021 for 1 month plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Beautiful 3 bedroom townhouse in Bracken Ridge. Close to the TAFE, walking distance from Coles, with off-street parking and own bathroom. Ceiling fan in bedroom, air conditioning downstairs. Full furnished (or part-furnished if you’d prefer to use your own bed etc), with double bed and build in wardrobe, bedside tables etc.

Local Woolworths, gyms and walking distance from Royal Brisbane Hospital.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

Bills include- electricity, water and gas
Internet not provided

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi, I work full time office house during the week and like to socialised and relax on the weekend. I’m neat, tidy and quite routine. I go to the gym most days (feel free to join me if that’s your interest but no pressure), I’m vegetarian and love socialising with my friends.

I do not have a cat or dog but I have 2 birds! They are kept in my room but one does like to fly around the house if giving the option. Please do not apply if you are scared or allergic to birds!
Compatible people
I’m looking for a friendly flat mate who keep their mess to their bedroom. Who is considerate but doesn’t take life too seriously. Someone who respects animals and is open to mine and their friends coming over.
This is not a dating app, I’m looking for a flat mate only please

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog