Baldivis

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$150 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
14 November 2019 for 6 months to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

Spacious, brand-new 4-bedroom, 2-bathroom house in Baldivis, in a brand-new estate, available October. Close to Stockland’s shopping Centre, there are plenty of bars/ restaurants & shops nearby. It has a private backyard and ducted air-con throughout. It has a beautiful park across the road.

It is a very quite street, but full of wildlife if you enjoy that. Kookaburras in the morning, and Kangaroos in the evening

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Bills are electric, gas and water and these are divided equally. Internet and home insurance is paid for.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, gay/bi
Age group
18 to 24 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Music
  • Socialising
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hey I’m Alex and I love a simple and clean lifestyle, I work full time as a product assistant at a travel agent and as such I do a fair bit of travelling throughout the year which I enjoy. After hours I don’t do much to be honest, I like to relax and unwind with music/tv/movies or a couple drinks. Like my lifestyle I like to keep my home living simple, clean and organised. Any questions feel free to ask.
Compatible people
I’m looking for a fun, easy going, respectful, tidy and considerate flat mate. Someone who is happy to socialise over drinks/dinner. I’d prefer a professional person who is working full time, but I’ll consider someone who is studying part time.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog