Aspley

Brisbane

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$220 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
12 November 2019 for 3 months to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

Are you looking for space, comfort and a relaxed vibe?

Available now is a large bedroom that has beautiful wooden floorboards, a built-in mirrored wardrobe and is the main bedroom of the house.

You will be sharing this spacious 3 bedroom house with 1 other female and a dog that just loves people.

The house has an enormous kitchen, a backyard that is perfect for an outside movie night and a tidy bathroom (that has both a shower and a bath) to share.

You will have your own parking spot, and there is also plenty of street parking also.

The house is located in Aspley, close to amenities with only a short 15 minute walk to Westfields Chermside.

This is the perfect place for someone who is looking for a tidy place to call home with only 1 other person.

Please contact me if you would like any more information.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Rent is split evenly at $220PW each and utility bills will be halved when they arrive.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Health and fitness
  • Movie goer
  • Socialising
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi I’m Beaujette,
I work as a retail makeup artist.
I love being social and seeing friends I enjoy going to the gym and love going to the beach every week.
Compatible people
Someone chill friendly. Not crazy ocd. I’m looking to make friends with the person I live with not.
Description of pets
Theodore is a 2 year old sharpei. He is a cuddle bunny. Loves people and playing for around 30 mins then will sleep for the day 😊

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog