Annandale

Sydney

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$310 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
19 November 2019 for 6 months to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

Beautiful terrace home with two living areas, large garden and balcony, huge laundry and under house storage.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • City views
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

electricity, gas, internet, water, cleaner. Bills are divided in 3.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
  • 31 to 35 years
  • 36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
About the occupants
Emma - 32, interior designer working full time
Dorina - 42, project manager working full time

We're good friends looking for a third house mate. We both work relatively long hours but enjoy downtime at home in the evenings and on weekends. We both work from home on occasion. We love cooking and entertaining our friends on weekends, we're both easy going and love decorating so the house will be tastefully decorated already, you just need to furnish your bedroom. There is also under house storage available too.
Compatible people
We're looking for someone polite, neat, friendly and fun to join our home. We're easy going and love our house so looking for someone else who will also love living in our lovely terrace. We're both neat and tidy and expect the same from our third housemate. Would prefer a professional working full-time. Non-smoker only.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
31 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog