Northgate

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$500 per month (includes bills)
Couple$550 per month (includes bills)
Date available
12 November 2019 for 2 weeks to 1 month
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
$500 for entire stay, all bills included.

Home Description

Description of the home

A beautiful clean townhouse located 15/20 mins drive north of the city. It has great direct bus links to the city and has plenty of surrounding parks.

One room available in a 3 bedroom share house. The house has 2 spacious communal areas along with a laundry room, 2 toilets, shared bathroom and kitchen. The house has all amenities needed and is fully furnished.

Please message if you have any questions. Thanks

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

All bills covered in total price.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Business
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Movie goer
  • Music
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Video games
About the occupants
Sublet available from November 2nd until November 27th. Living with two males, one late 20's and one early 30's. Both respectful, polite and tidy guys, who work fulltime jobs and enjoy going to the gym. The household enjoys a movie/dinner together from time to time.
Compatible people
Respectful, polite and tidy

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog