Arncliffe

Sydney

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$350 per week (includes bills)
Couple$450 per week (includes bills)
Date available
16 November 2019 for 2 weeks to 2 months
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Room available/
4th Nov - 20 Dec
And
6 Jan - 24 Feb

Home Description

Description of the home

We have a large and bright two bedroom apartment in a quiet area right beside the train station (only 15minutes to town hall station). Sharing with a professional couple and a lovely old Dalmation named Lady. You will enjoy a furnished double room with your own bathroom.

We have a big comfy sofa for you to chill out on after a busy day. The living area has air-con. The fully equipped kitchen is nice and spacious too.

We have a large balcony that you can enjoy the sun on until about 2pm. We also have lovely Wolli Creek / city views.

Apartment available until 19th December.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • BBQ facilities
  • City views
  • Elevator / Lift

Bills and expenses

Bills included in rent.
We have Gas cooker, Electric oven, Cable and Optus Tv, Netflix, Unlimited Broadband

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi I’m Clare! My husband (Ciaran) and I have lived in this apartment for 3 years now. I work from home most days, Ciaran starts and finished early. We’re a friendly, easy-going couple.

We enjoy keeping fit and healthy but enjoy a few social drinks too.
Compatible people
We would like a respectful, clean and tidy flatmate to join us on a short term basis.
Description of pets
We have a 9 year old Dalmatian, Lady. She is very quiet and relaxed indoors, sleeping most of the day. She loves having a cuddle.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog