Seacliff Park

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$160 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
12 November 2019 for 6 months to plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • Desk available
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

If you think this is the house for you, you'll be living with Lou and Steph, two lovely hard working professionals who enjoy a glass for red after work and a good drama series on Netflix.

Looking for a like minded female who has a love for house plants, wine, cheese and, must be ok with living with a very cute Rabbit called Murrey!

The room is lovely and bright with a built in wardrobe.
Large shared bathroom.
Big open plan living area with a deck and beautiful sunset views.
Large veggie garden and lawns.

I'm only leaving due to changing jobs and would like to cut down my travel time.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Bills are divided equally between the three of us.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Movie goer
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
Louise and Steph who you’ll be living with are fun and social hard working professionals in mid 20’s/30’s. Really lovely girls who are up for a class of wine and a good crime drama on Netflix. We go our own thing and respect each other’s privacy.

The clean and tidy house is a bit 70's here and there, with a large open plan living area. It's on a very quiet and safe street in Seacliff Park, close to the beach, shops, public transport and 30 min drive to the city.
Compatible people
The girls are looking for a like mined clean and tidy female to join them. We all work full time so someone who is quite in the mornings and evenings would fit in really well. We are all very laid back and do our own thing but hang out after work and wind down together with a glass of wine and some Netflix.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog