Alexandra Hills

Brisbane

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$215 per week (excludes bills)
Couple$250 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
12 November 2019 for 6 months to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Air-conditioner
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Rumpus room separated from rest of house

Home Description

Description of the home

I am a single 22 year old looking for a flat mate in the house I’m currently renting.
The house is located in Alexandra Hills and is very close to the local shops
There is 3 bedrooms available to choose from 2x with a wardrobe. I have a border collie dog who lives with me and I’m sure he would love to spend time with you.
The house has a massive kitchen which is a great centre of the home. The rooms in the photos will be empty when moving in :)

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher

Bills and expenses

Bills include electricity, gas and internet which we can divide in half make it around $100 a month.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
18 to 24 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a cat and dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Cooking and food
  • Travel
About the occupants
I am a 22 year old female, I am currently working an assistant in nursing. When I’m not working I’m either with my dog or watching a good Netflix show.
Compatible people
Looking for a friendly, fun social person to flat with me in the house I’m renting with my dog and cat. Someone who can socialise and can have a drink after work.
Description of pets
Border collie named echo - he’s very playful and loves everyone.
Cat- puddy. He loves hanging out side during the mornings and is very friendly.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
18 to 24 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog