Mount Barker

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$175 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
1 December 2019 for 6 months to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Ceiling fan
  • Use of separate room
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

One unfurnished bedroom (bedroom 3 on the floorplan bigger enough for queen bed) with own bathroom and separate toilet.

Home is well maintained and very clean.

One split system for heating and cooling in the open living, kitchen and dining area.

Ceiling Fans in all bedrooms.

Spare bedroom for extra storage for both of us.

Any additional furniture you want to bring into home is okay too.

Double remote controlled garage, driveway parking and offstreet parking

Non Smoking home: SMOKERS STRICTLY OUTSIDE

Neighborhood and street are very friendly, safe and quiet

Close to Mount Barker shops and gyms.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Rent is $350 for the entire property per week, $175 per week EACH. Bond will be $1080. Bills are not included in the Rent. The property is on power and water utility only ALL BILLS split 50/50. NBN available through iiNet ($35 per week) but not included in the Rent.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, lesbian/bi
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Movie goer
  • Music
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
  • Video games
About the occupants
I am a 34 year old female professional worker in the building industry (Carpenter/Joiner by trade), my work is spread out on the road and at home. I'm friendly, homely and an animal lover. During the week I keep a low profile and stick to home and enjoy a beer, glass of wine and some downtime watching tv or walking my dog, love my sports and chilling out.. On the weekends I keep busy visiting family, going to the beach or picking up cash jobs. I have a 1 year old American Staffy lives at the property as well.
Compatible people
Houseproud
Clean and tidy
Professional Worker
Sincere
Friendly
Kind
Respectful
Description of pets
Ziggy 1 year old american staffy X. Very friendly and lovable.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog