Annerley

Brisbane

Home type
Apartment
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$190 per week (includes bills)
Couple$210 per week (includes bills)
Date available
15 December 2019 for 2 months to 5 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

2 Bathrooms, 2 Lounge Rooms, Kitchen, Garage (not available), small backyard, small balcony. NBN connected.

3 minute walk to Bus stop. 7 minute walk to Woolworths and Annerley shopping centre.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer

Bills and expenses

All bills included including electricity, water and NBN

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, gay/bi
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Movies
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Travel
About the occupants
I am a professional man living with my partner. . I am easy going, flexible and great sense of humour.Like my lifestyle I like to keep my home clean, simple and organised. But I am not anal about that as I know we all get busy. Untidy is ok but dirty is not.
Compatible people
I am looking for a fun, flexible , tidy considerate and easy going flatmate to share my Townhouse with.Someone happy to socialise and have a drink with.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Pets okay