Buderim

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (includes bills)
Date available
13 November 2019 for 3 months to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • Double glazed windows
  • TV aerial outlet
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
4 pools in complex .. close to uni and shops .. new 4 bed, 2 bath , 3 toilet place .. just my self , 33 year old sparky And my 18 month old girl Riley 50% of the time . You would have ur own room , lounge room n bathroom

Home Description

Description of the home

4 bed 3 toilet 2 bathroom new town house. Walking distance to uni, shops n gym. 4 pools in complex. I’m a 33 year old sparky who has 50:50 custody of my beautiful little girl Riley.. she’s super cute and quiet

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

Internet , stan , Netflix and power all included

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Business
  • Socialising
  • Sports
About the occupants
My name is gary I’m a 33 year old electrician. I own my own town house and have a 18 month old little girl 50% of the time .. I’m rarely home as I’m either out with Riley , at the gym or work
Compatible people
Clean tidy and respectful

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog