City Beach

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$350 per week (includes bills)
Couple$420 per week (includes bills)
Date available
12 November 2019 for 1 week to 6 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
No bond
Other information
Upstairs Room with Balcony with fantastic Ocean Views to Rottnest! 2 Rooms like this - Numbat and Quokka. Also much larger bedroom at back of house but you've got access to front veranda also with great Ocean Views - Platypus Room. Kate and Charles live here and rent out 4 rooms to Travelers and Holiday Makers! Fantastic place for a few weeks or months in Perth!

Home Description

Description of the home

Big old house with Ocean Views, 1 block from Beach and close to Bus Stops. Great for 3 days to 3 months!

Home features

  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Water views

Bills and expenses

Included in rent!

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
  • 36 to 40 years
  • 41+ years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Movie goer
  • Reading
About the occupants
Charles and Kate live here. It's our chilled beach house. Charles runs an accounting business and Kate is a Finance broker. We enjoy travelling and meeting people and enjoy meeting people from all over the world. This house has seen the world and made many friends for us.
Compatible people
Easy going people who enjoy our house, clean up after themselves and appreciate the fantastic spot we have here. House can be a bit busy sometimes but it's big enough for everyone to find a space. 2 TV's, 2 Lounge Rooms.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog