Albert Park

Melbourne

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$1400 per month (excludes bills)
Date available
20 November 2019 for 3 months to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

A two story townhouse located in the heart of Albert Park with well known restaurants right on your door step and only 2 streets from the beach. There are two spacious bedrooms that can easily fit a super king. There is a fully equip kitchen with gas stove top which leads into paved court yard with a BBQ, perfect for entertaining. It features a living area with a comfortable sofa and large TV.

The #1 tram is only 20 meters away and takes you straight into town.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

All bills are shared evenly; electricity, gas, internet. I have a cleaner who comes once a week which can be optional.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, gay/bi
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Cooking and food
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Socialising
About the occupants
Hey my name is Tynan, I am 34 years old working as a national sales manager. I work fairly long hours and travel a lot for work. My interests consist of socializing, gym, boxing and surfing. I'm easy going, neat and clean person who is always open to a share meal, netflix or a drink, however I also don't mind time to myself.
Compatible people
I'm looking for a fun, clean and easy going flatmate, someone who would be up for a drink occasionally, share meal, Netflix, but also respects space. It's important that you are a dog lover as i have two needy French Bulldogs who love pats and attention!
Description of pets
I have two small french bulldogs who demand a lot of attention, they are extremely needy but very cute! They are inside dogs, however, they spend most of their time in a closed off area of the house. I have a dog walker who collects them each day and takes them to the park etc.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Males (gay/bi)
Age group
25 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog