Alderley

Brisbane

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Couple$300 per week (includes bills)
Date available
1 December 2019 for 1 month to 5 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • Double glazed windows
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Looking for a tidy couple to join our beautiful big two floors townhouse.
your bedroom has already funished with a queen bed, bedside table, wardrobe. Also fridge and bathroom will be share will only one person.
Lot of space is provided for you.

unlimited internet and all bill are included.
loundry, drier, fan, small garden, bbq and.. three cuddly and adorable cats.. :)
3 min walks from coles, cafes, pharmacy and others shops , only 30 meters (or less) from the bus and train station and only 15 min from the CBD

Very nice and quiet area perfect for who likes relaxing in and good vibes place.
We love to find someone who likes have a glass of wine in company but is also okay people ehi just like them privacy.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Bill included in you weekly rent
Invluded: water, gas, electricity

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Cooking and food
  • Music
About the occupants
We are Italian couple, both working in hospitality.
Compatible people
We are looking for someone tidy and clean. Possibly a cat lover. Respect people and other space is a must
Description of pets
3 adorable cats

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
25 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog