Beulah Park

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$135 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
9 December 2019 for 1 month to 2 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
No bond
Other information
Large room with built in wardrobe with hanging and cupboard space

Home Description

Description of the home

3 bedroom home (1 deteched as granny flat) the 2 in the house are large with built in wordrobes plus a large kitchen with space for cooking and eating, fully furnished lounge room, with a new and functional bathroom. Outside has both a patio covered area and grassed area. Only minutes walk from the parade

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Electricity, gas, water, internet

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Video games
About the occupants
House of uni students, looking for someone to fil a room for 4-8 weeks
Compatible people
Good social person to chat too, have a laugh and beer with
Keeps communal areas

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog