Clovelly Park

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$170 per week (excludes bills)
Couple$260 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
14 July 2020 for 3 months to 6 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • TV aerial outlet
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
The bedroom has a Queen bed with mattress, side tables & lamps. The built in robe is very spacious. . The bathroom comes with a free standing bath tub and separate shower.

Home Description

Description of the home

A beautiful new 3 bedroom house in Clovelly Park. It features a large living area with comfortable sofas and Big screen smart TV, a private garden area, wooden floors in the living area and carpeted bedrooms, fully equipped kitchen with dishwasher, air-conditioning and 3 bathrooms.

The house is in a great locations, 5 min drive to the Biggest shopping Mall and further 10 min drive to the beach. Walking distance to the bus stop, 30-40 min to the city during peak hours and the nearest train stop is a 5 min drive from the house, the train takes 20 min to the CBD.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Electricity, Gas and Internet. $65 a month for internet. Gas and electricity is around $300-$400 for 3 months.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Cooking and food
  • Current affairs
  • Fashion
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Socialising
  • Sports
About the occupants
Hi I'm Sunil, I'm 34 and work as a Hotel Manager at a 5 Star hotel in the CBD. I have traveled a bit for work and have been working in the hospitality industry for over 15 years in Australia, Asia and Middle east. I am currently in Sydney for work and will be back mid-end August.

The other flatmates is a female in her 30's, working Mon-Fri who is very social person but mostley keeps to herself during the weekdays. She mostly cooks and is comfortable sharing a meal or two.
the other occupants are a couple who will be moving out by mid-end of July who are currently occupying my room.
Compatible people
I'm looking for a fun, easy going, respectful and tidy flatmate . I'd prefer a professional working full time, but I'll consider someone who is studying full time or part time.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Dogs okay