Alexandra Hills

Brisbane

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$160 per week (includes bills)
Date available
17 September 2021 for 1 week plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • TV aerial outlet
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
I have either a single or double bed available. Message me if you are interested in sharing a room with a friend or couples.

Home Description

Description of the home

New Home - clean and sparkling! Outdoor barbecue area, cinema lounge, pool table and great kitchen.

I have a new house with a pleasant bedroom available. Built in wardrobe with either single or double bed and TV.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Bills included in room rate are electricty, water and NBN wifi.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
  • 41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
Socialising
About the occupants
About the flatmates...I'm 35, work in education, easy to live with, love a good chat or movie. Exceptionally clean and well organised. Single dad so I have my two kids 1 night a week and afternoons. Also 26 year old female and 44 year old male. Happy vibe. We are all easy going, respectful and considerate.
Compatible people
I'm after someone who is considerate of others, clean and tidy and easy going.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Cats okay