Burleigh Heads

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$250 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
9 December 2019 for 3 months to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Walk-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
Very large bedroom with own entry/exit. Nowhere near second bedroom too! 😁

Home Description

Description of the home

Really large house in a beautiful creek side setting. 2 bedrooms, 2 living rooms, super big kitchen, laundry, and sunroom.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Water views

Bills and expenses

Water, power, internet

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Creative interests
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Shopping
  • Television
About the occupants
Single white female! 😉 Semi - Retired. 😇 Serial op-shopper. 🙄
Laid back, lazy lifestyle here! 😃
Compatible people
Trustworthy and honest; Pays rent and bills on time; Respectful of housemate’s space and property;
Description of pets
Black cat! That’s all. ☺️

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog