Armadale

Melbourne

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$650 per month (includes bills)
Couple$800 per month (includes bills)
Date available
1 December 2019 for 3 weeks plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

We are walking distance to both shops, main shopping street and also walking distance to trams and trains that lead to the city and outer area. Close to university’s near the area. We are very welcoming people and would love to move somebody In.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

not Applicable, total rent amount includes bills

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, lesbian/bi
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
  • Non-smoker
  • Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Community work
  • Cooking and food
  • Music
  • Socialising
  • Travel
About the occupants
At this household we have 2 people living here currently. We are a lesbian couple Christie and Ashlea. Christie is 22 and works full time in a office and Ashlea is 30 and also works full time doing Concrete Pumping, we have one cat called yoyo and we love travelling.
Compatible people
We love cooking big dinners also love chilling out and listening to music. We are very respectful and also kind people. Would love someone to live with us who is respectful of our house and cat.
Description of pets
Yoyo is a beautiful cat. She is known as the lion cat and you will find yourself starting at her for a very long time as she is very interested to watch. She loves cuddles and loves listening to the trams go by on the balcony

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
  • Males (gay/bi)
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Cats okay