Albion

Melbourne

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (excludes bills)
Couple$350 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
9 December 2019 for 1 week to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Air-conditioner
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

2 minutes walk to the bus stop, 8 minutes walk to the train station. 20min train to the city.

Massive outdoor deck, large room with reverse cycle split system, private bathroom, great views and local park just across the street.

Room is unfurnished and has no built in robe but we do have a double bed frame available.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Negotiable.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Computers or Internet
  • Health and fitness
  • Travel
About the occupants
Chris & Vera, both full time workers
Compatible people
We are looking for someone quiet and easy going. We're friendly and happy to be social but definitely homebodies at heart.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
31 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Dogs okay