Campbelltown

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

2 Bedrooms Available

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$170 per week (includes bills)
Couple$170 per week (includes bills)
Date available
9 December 2019 for 1 month to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Air-conditioner
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Use of separate room
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
Roller shutters on window, carpet floor.

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$160 per week (includes bills)
Couple$200 per week (includes bills)
Date available
9 December 2019 for 1 week to 1 month
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Air-conditioner
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

Great furnished house, three bedrooms, shared bathroom with a large backyard lawn and undercover patio with BBQ and outdoor couches. Reverse cycle air-conditioning throughout all rooms. Double Garage and tool shed available for storage.

The bedroom available has a Queen bed if required.

The house is a 5 minute walk to shops and 10 minutes to public transport (Paradise Interchange- 20 minute bus to the city).

Housemates are 27 year old male and 24 year old female who are originally from the country and enjoy a few quiet beers on the couch watching sport or Netflix. We’re a social house but can also respect each other’s privacy. We would love someone who is tidy and easy going. In their 20s or 30s.

Message if interested :)

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Bills included in rent.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Television
About the occupants
Mickey (27) works as an Outdoor Education Manager so works away often. Plays football on weekends, enjoys a beer and going to the river.
Kaila (25) works as a Nanny. Enjoys socialising over a wine, playing and watching sports.
Compatible people
Easy going, clean, polite, sociable, reliable, respects personal space.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog