Beeliar

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (includes bills)
Date available
9 December 2019 for 6 months to plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Desk available
Security bond
No bond
Other information
Bedroom has double bed, linen supplier.

Home Description

Description of the home

Large 4x2 with large open space to kitchen / dining and family room. Theater room with recliner chairs. Well kept gardens and lawns with outside BBQ and settee. Close to shopping centres, buses and train station.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

bills included in rent ie: electricity, gas and water

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Natural therapies
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
My husband and I are retired so we like to coffee out a lot. Interested in alternate medicine/yoga and meditation.
Compatible people
Respectful and others, clean and tidy. Can clean up after themselves and keep bathroom clean.
Description of pets
We have a small dog who is very friendly. She is a good guard dog, lives mainly inside.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog