Alphington

Melbourne

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$250 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
6 December 2019 for 1 month to 6 months
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

New house, cosy 3 bedroom, furnished, parks just in front near the river, train station just 400m. Lovely walks nearby.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

The electricity, internet, water and gas bills are split evenly. We have solar panels on the roof which reduces the power bill.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi I'm Jean, 32. I work full time as a physio and I love a simple and active lifestyle. I love spending time with family and friends and enjoy walks in nature. Sometimes I have friends over and your friends are welcomed visitors
Compatible people
I'm looking for someone easygoing, tidy and considerate. I prefer someone professional working full time but will definitely consider the alternative. I think its great to have friendship within the home but also respect each other's space and privacy.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog